/// Warenkorb

Versandkostenfrei in Deutschland!

Es befinden sich keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb


Gesamtbetrag:

0,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

/// Welcome to our foreign rights department

Dear colleagues

Knesebeck is a renowned publisher for coffee table books, children’s books and gift books. Founded 1987 in Munich, Germany, it is now part of the international La Martinière Groupe. Find more information on our available titles in our foreign rights catalogue below. If any of our books catch your interest, we are happy to supply you a reading copy or a PDF.

Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance.

Kind regards
Marc
Head of foreign rights 
Email: mschmid@knesebeck-verlag.de

Please have a look at our rights guides here:

  

/// Our agencies worldwide

For the following countries you may also contact our representatives and agencies:

China
Beijing Himmer Winco Culture & Media Co., Ltd.
Andreas Zhao
Room 1105, Building 4, Jian Wai SOHO Eastern
East Third Ring Road, Chaoyang District
100022 Beijing
China

Tel. +86 10 85888 916 606
Email: andreas.zhao@himmerwinco.com

Comics worldwide
AMBOOK
Alessandra Sternfeld
49 Wyckoff Avenue
Brooklyn, 11237 NY
USA

Tel. +1 347 300 1537
Email: alessandra@ambook.ch

Italy
Berla & Griffini Rights Agency
Vanessa Maus
Via Stampa 4
20123 Milano
Italy

Tel. +39 02 80504179
Email: maus@bgagency.it
www.bgagency.it
 

Russia
Literaturagentur Maria Schliesser
Maria Schliesser
Bolshoi Kharitonievskiy per., d. 5–7, kv. 63
101000 Moscow
Russia

Tel. +7 962 911 7387
Email: mschliesser@gmx.de

Turkey
Kalem AGENCY
Göksun Bayraktar
Şehbender Asmalımescit Sehbender Sok. 18/6
Beyoglu 34430, Istanbul 
Turkey

Tel. +90 212 245 44 06
Email: rights2@kalemagency.com
www.kalemagency.com

USA, UK and Scandinavia
tibooks.agency
Tina Amor
7 Leas Road
Colchester CO2 9PH
United Kingdom

Tel. + 44 (0) 77254 86263
Email: tina@tibooks.co.uk

Impressum | AGB & Widerrufsbelehrung | Datenschutz © Knesebeck GmbH & Co. Verlag KG