/// Warenkorb

Versandkostenfrei in Deutschland!

Es befinden sich keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb


Gesamtbetrag:

0,00 €

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

/// Welcome to our foreign rights department

Dear colleagues

Knesebeck is a renowned publisher for coffee table books, children’s books and gift books. Founded 1987 in Munich, Germany, it is now part of the international Média-Participations Group. Find more information on our available titles in our foreign rights catalogue below. If any of our books catches your interest, I am happy to supply you a reading copy or a PDF.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you need any further assistance.

Kind regards

Laura

Email: lnerbel@knesebeck-verlag.de

Please have a look at our rights guides here:

/// Our agencies worldwide

For the following countries you may also contact our representatives and agencies:

China
Beijing Himmer Winco Culture & Media Co., Ltd.
Natascha Dou
Room 1105, Building 4, Jian Wai SOHO Eastern
East Third Ring Road, Chaoyang District
100022 Beijing
China

Tel. +86 10 85888 916 606
Email: natascha.dou@himmerwinco.com

Comics worldwide
AMBOOK
Alessandra Sternfeld
49 Elizabeth Street, Fourth Floor
10013 New York, NY
USA

Tel. +1 347 300 1537
Email: alessandra@ambook.ch 

France
Agence Schweiger
Christian Schweiger
Passage Francois Miquel
46090 Pradines France
France

Tel. +33 622 455 687
Email: info@schweiger.fr

Italy
Berla & Griffini Rights Agency
Vanessa Maus
via Gian Giacomo Mora 7
20123 Milano
Italy

Tel. +39 02 80504179
Email: maus@bgagency.it
www.bgagency.it

Poland
Literarische Agentur Dr. Aleksandra Markiewicz
​ul. Lazurowa 159/23
01-479 Warszawa
Poland

Email: aleksandra_markiewicz@space.pl

Russia
Literaturagentur Maria Schliesser
Maria Schliesser
Bolshoi Kharitonievskiy per., d. 5–7, kv. 63
101000 Moscow
Russia

Tel. +7 962 911 7387
Email: mschliesser@gmx.de

Spain
Aladdin Books & Media Agency
Eva Dietrich
Calle Los Lilos 3
28280 El Escorial, Madrid
Spanien

Tel. +34 609 264 396
Email: aladdinbooks@gmail.com

Turkey
Kalem AGENCY
Şehbender Asmalımescit Sehbender Sok. 18/6
Beyoglu 34430, Istanbul 
Turkey

Tel. +90 212 245 44 06
Email: rights4@kalemagency.com
www.kalemagency.com

USA, UK and Scandinavia
tibooks.agency
Tina Amor
10 Melbourne Square
Leconfield HU17 7LG
United Kingdom

Tel. + 44 (0) 77254 86263
Email: tina@tibooks.co.uk

/// Previews

Please see our Bologna and London Previews here:

>> Bologna Preview Children's Books 2022

>> London Preview Illustrated Books 2022